Please welcome our new editorial team of IAWA Journal. New Editors-in-Chief of IAWA Journal are Lloyd A. Donaldson (New Zealand) and Marcelo R. Pace (Mexico). Associate Editors are Susan A. Anagnost (USA), Pieter Baas (The Netherlands), Anne-Laure Decombeix (France), Arno Fritz Brandes das Neves (Brazil), Keiko Kuroda (Japan), Carmen Marcati (Brazil), Veronica De Micco (Italy), Berna- detteNanayakkara (New Zealand), Shuichi Noshiro (Japan), Alexei Oskolski (South Africa), Elisabeth M.R. Robert (Spain), Laurie R. Schimleck (USA), Teresa Terrazas (Mexico), Elisabeth A. Wheeler (USA), Alex C. Wiedenhoeft (USA), and Yafang Yin (China).  New Desk Editor of the journal is Marc Jarmuszewski at Brill Publishing. Joyce Chery will be promoting the journal on Twitter and Elisabeth Wheeler continues to look after the FaceBook page.

Lloyd Donaldson, New Zealand Marcelo Pace, Mexico